• BIA Pillar Awards

    The BIA Pillar Awards recognize our member companies and their professional achievements.

    There are 3 Award Categories: Advertising & Marketing, Professional Achievement, and Company Achievement.

    Entries with the highest point percentage in each of the 3 main categories will receive the Elite Pillar Awards. 

    Each entry is judged on its own merit by a group of highly qualified judges.


    2020 Pillar Awards


    Call for entries! 

    Earlybird Deadline: September 11th

    Final Deadline: October 29th


    Click Here for the 2020 BIA Pillar Awards Booklet



    2019 Pillar Award Entries


    2019 Pillar Award Winners


  • Advertising & Marketing Advertising & Marketing

    • Best Showroom
    • Best Print Ad
    • Best Website
    • Best Logo
  • Professional Achievement Awards Professional Achievement Awards

    • Mortgage Professional of the Year
    • Project Manager of the Year
    • Sales Person of the Year
    • Marketing Professional of the Year
  • Company Achievement Awards Company Achievement Awards

    • Builder Company of the Year
    • Remodeler Company of the Year
    • Supply Company of the Year
    • Trade Partner Company of the Year
    • Community Impact